Newspusher :: Latest Stories Latest Stories en Copyright 2005-2017 Newspusher and Akamedia 2015-05-25 00:24:51 2015-05-25 00:24:51 Cannes 2015 - Footage http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257527/cannes-2015-footage.html Footage of the 68th Cannes Film Festival]]> Latest Stories Mon, 25 May 2015 00:24:51 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257527/cannes-2015-footage.html Rob Ford's Video Scandal - UPDATE http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/255581/rob-ford-s-video-scandal-update.html Rob Ford admits to smoking crack. US gossip website Gawker said earlier this year that it had been offered a video showing Ford smoking crack cocaine]]> Latest Stories Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:29:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/255581/rob-ford-s-video-scandal-update.html Celebrities: Weird or Hilarious http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257435/celebrities-weird-or-hilarious.html ]]> Latest Stories Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:29:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257435/celebrities-weird-or-hilarious.html Libya Unrest - Tripoli airport http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257388/libya-unrest-tripoli-airport.html Rebel attack on Tripoli Airport]]> Latest Stories Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:05:19 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257388/libya-unrest-tripoli-airport.html Crisis in Ukraine http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257330/crisis-in-ukraine.html ]]> Latest Stories Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:07:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257330/crisis-in-ukraine.html Oscars 2014 http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257319/oscars-2014.html The 86th Academy Awards 2014, 2nd March 2014]]> Latest Stories Tue, 04 Mar 2014 23:42:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257319/oscars-2014.html Independent Spirit Awards 2014 http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257317/independent-spirit-awards-2014.html ]]> Latest Stories Sun, 02 Mar 2014 10:48:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257317/independent-spirit-awards-2014.html Grammy Awards 2014 http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257284/grammy-awards-2014.html The 56th edition of the Grammy Awards at the Staples Center in Los Angeles]]> Latest Stories Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:51:05 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257284/grammy-awards-2014.html Justin Bieber admits to alcohol and drug use http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257282/justin-bieber-admits-to-alcohol-and-drug-use.html ]]> Latest Stories Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257282/justin-bieber-admits-to-alcohol-and-drug-use.html Sundance Film Festival 2014 http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257261/sundance-film-festival-2014.html Sundance Film Festival, Park City, Utah, 16-26 Jan 2014]]> Latest Stories Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:32:00 GMT http://www.newspusher.com/EN/story/257261/sundance-film-festival-2014.html